Directory of Statler Longarm Quilters

This is a directory of Gammill–Statler Longarm Quilters listed by State and Country. Scroll down to your State (United States) or Country to find a Longarm Quilter near you.

The following quilters that are listed in BOLD Print Joined SUGAR (Statler User Groups and Representatives) the initial year that SUGAR was formed and they have continued their membership. The years listed by each quilter signify the year(s) they attended a *SUGAR Educational Conference.

SUGAR Conference is a Gammill–Statler specific conference of continuing education
taught by certified instructors. All Names/Businesses listed are current SUGAR Members that have released their contact information.

DISCLAIMER NOTE: SUGAR does not take any responsibility for quilting services. This directory is posted as a courtesy to provide anyone searching for a longarm quilter.

UNITED STATES

ALASKA

Anchorage ~ Mary Neher
ktbuggquilting@gmail.com 907-369-6570
*2015, 2017

Eagle River ~ JoAnn Gruber
www.akquiltedtreasures.com gruberak@yahoo.com 907-696-3527
*2017 Authorized Gammill – Statler Dealer

ARIZONA

Casa Grande ~ Connie Snyder
snyjimcon@gmail.com 712-898-8129

Mesa ~ Kathy Werner
rwwerner@aol.com 480-720-8845

COLORADO

Colorado Springs ~ Cindy Dollens
cdollens3123@gmail.com 812-528-3123
*2012, 2017

Westminster ~ Geri Davidson
geriquilts@yahoo.com 303-947-6676
*2017

FLORIDA

Orlando ~ Sheila Colvin
www.islandgirlquilting.com
sheila@islandgirlquilting.com 239-877-4696
*2012, 2015, 2017 SUGAR BOARD Member

GEORGIA

Gainesville~ Jonnie Grimm
www.georgiaquilter.com 770-480-7235
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Former SUGAR BOARD Member

ILLINOIS

Odin ~ TJ Speiser
Stitch Happy!
www.stitchhappy.com
TJSpeiser@Stitchhappy.com 618-315-5197
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Certified Instructor, Former SUGAR BOARD Member, Former SUGAR Web Admin

Peotone ~ Judy Wolff
www.quiltedtreasures4you.com
jwolff03796@gmail.com 708-258-6493
*2012, 2015, 2017

Secor ~ Karen Goloff
Natures Quilt Play kgoloff@yahoo.com 309-231-4121
*2017

St Joseph ~ Becky Billman
B-Billman(twitter) Billman57@gmail.com 217-493-3464
*2015, 2017

IOWA

Adel ~ Nancy Sharr
ensharr97@gmail.com 515-537-6459
*2015, 2017

KANSAS

Manhattan ~ Ginger Biesenthal
Quilting By Ginger
www.facebook.com/quiltingbyginger
biesent@vet.ksu.edu 785-313-3580
*2015, 2017

MICHIGAN

Jackson ~ Barbara Quincey
srbarbq@hotmail.com 517-787-8245
*201

Oscoda ~ Tracie Harmon
tharmon96@aol.com 989-739-7266

MINNESOTA

Eagan ~ Page Johnson
The Quilting Page
www.thequiltingpage.com pagej@thequiltingpage.com 651-214-4545
* 2012, 2015, 2017 Certified Instructor

Inver Grove ~ Jean Gordon
bigordo@yahoo.com 612-414-1810
*2010, 2012, 2015, 2017

MISSOURI

Camdenton~ Mary Anne Snyder
Sew Many Stitches
FB – Mary Snyder, Camdenton, MO maryannemouse@yahoo.com 573-873-9897
*2008, 2010, 2012

Fenton ~ Anna Mary Flinn
www.midgesstiches.com
midgesstiches@gmail.com 636-236-7332
*2012, 2015, 2017

Fulton ~ Fred & Karen Luther
www.Lutherquiltingservices.com
fluther60@gmail.com 573-590-1624
*2015, 2017

Greentop~Karen Farnsworth
Wildflower Quilting
www.wildflowerquilting.com
wildflowerquilting@yahoo.com 208-280-1141
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Certified Instructor SUGAR BOARD Member

Hillsboro ~ Christy Zawodniak
www.cottagegrovequilt.com
christy@cottagegrovequilt.com 6-8-470-9596
*2017

Raymore ~ Ivan & Georgia Stull
Heartland Quiltworks
www.heartlandquiltworks.com
heartlandquiltworks@gmail.com 816-388-3999
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Certified Instructor, Former SUGAR BOARD, SUGAR CONFERENCE -Co Chairs

Warrensburg ~ Cindy Culbertson
Sew Good Quilting
www.sewgoodquilting.com
sewgoodquilting@hotmail.com 660-580-0033
*2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Gammill – Statler Sub Dealer, SUGAR BOARD – President

MONTANA

Eureka ~ Debbie Tribble
Dream Weaver Quilting
www.dreamweaverquilting.com
debbiet@interbel.net 406-871-1393
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017 Certified Instructor SUGAR BOARD – Secretary

NEBRASKA

Osmond ~ Stephanie Stueckrath
Country View Quilting
www.facebook.com/CountryViewQuilting
countryviewquilting@mail.com 402-649-8103
*2012, 2015, 2017 SUGAR BOARD – Vice President, Membership

NEW MEXICO

Farmington ~ Chris Liebel
www.happystitches.com
chrisliebel@yahoo.com 505-327-3190
* 2017

NORTH DAKOTA

Jamestown ~ Beth Cole
Willow Lake Stitches willowlake@daktel.com 701-320-9107
*2008, 2012

OHIO

Broadview Heights ~ Beth Rehling
wavesofthread@gmail.com 440-526-6224
*2015, 2017

OKLAHOMA

Edmond ~ Michelle Schroeder
www.soonerquilts.com
michelle@soonerquilts.com 405-974-3025
*2017

Stillwater ~ Valerie Stallings
Quilty Bliss quiltybliss@gmail.com 405-372-1039

OREGON

Rougue River ~ Ceclilia O’Brien
ethansgrandma@sbcglobal.net 541-299-0132
*2017

PENNSYLVANIA

Youngsville ~ Judy Clark
Hillside Quilting (FB) jclark_1970@msn.com 814-688-1605

TEXAS

Corpus Christi ~ Judy Bateman
batemanjudy@yahoo.com 361-549-9056

Georgetown ~ Sherry Duffey
homecmom@aol.com 314-795-0962

Kerrville ~ Faye Hubble
fayehubble@gmail.com 830-796-0019

Orange ~ Joyce Buchanan
www.njoyquilts.com
jbuchanan@njoyquilts.com 406-656-3100
*2017

Southlake ~ Lisa Lerner
Comfortandjoyquiltshop@outlook.com 817-235-7765
*2015, 2017

VIRGINIA

Alexandria ~ Pat Ackerman
Cobalt Quilting
www.facebook.com/Cobalt-Quilting thumpersmom2@verizon.net 703-922-8962
*2008, 2015, 2017 SUGAR BOARD – Treasurer

Stafford ~ John & Maureen Starkey
www.materialnotions.com
mostarkey@materlnotions.com 540-623-9888
* 2017

WEST VIRGINIA

Fort Seybert ~ Melinda Walker
dmwalker@frontier.com 304-249-5397

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Richmond ~ Pat Oleksiew
patoleksiew@live.com 604-278-1429
*2008, 2010, 2012, 2015, 2017
UNITED KINGDOM

Kent ~ Alessandra Rocco
www.bumbleberryquilts.co.uk
aar@bumbleberryquilts.com 7720772089
*2017